Personen

Geschäftsleitung:

Thomas Loibl
CEO
office@hauser.com
+43-732-732305

Peter Reitmayr

Peter Reitmayr
CFO
peter.reitmayr@hauser.com
+43-732-732305

 

Management:

Peter Breitenfellner

Peter Breitenfellner
Director Sales International
peter.breitenfellner@hauser.com
+43-732-732305

Markus Lichtenwallner

Markus Lichtenwallner
Director Sales International
markus.lichtenwallner@hauser.com
+43-732-732305

 

Helmut Andexer
Director Human Resources
helmut.andexer@hauser.com
+43-732-732305

Pavel Mrzena

Pavel Mrzena
Director Production & Quality
pavel.mrzena@hauser.com 
+420-388404313

 

Andreas Schauer

Andreas Schauer
Director Technical Development
andreas.schauer@hauser.com
+43-732-732305

Bernhard Stummer
Director Material Management
bernhard.stummer@hauser.com
+43-732-732305