Personen

Geschäftsleitung:

Thomas Loibl
CEO
office@hauser.com
+43-732-732305-0

Peter Reitmayr

Peter Reitmayr
CFO
peter.reitmayr@hauser.com
+43-732-732305-0

 

Management:

Peter Breitenfellner

Peter Breitenfellner
Director Sales International
peter.breitenfellner@hauser.com
+43-732-732305-2269

Markus Lichtenwallner

Markus Lichtenwallner
Director Sales International
markus.lichtenwallner@hauser.com
+43-732-732305-2226

 

Pavel Mrzena

Pavel Mrzena
Director Production & Quality
pavel.mrzena@hauser.com 
+420-388404313

Wolfgang Schaal

Wolfgang Schaal
Director HR & Legal Services
wolfgang.schaal@hauser.com
+43-732-732305-2221

Andreas Schauer

Andreas Schauer
Director Sales & Services International
andreas.schauer@hauser.com
+43-732-732305-2258